Sunday 13th July 2014

24. Sunday in the mind.

If you have been following this blog, you might have noticed that I have always published my posts on a Saturday. It has been my morning dedicated to this specific task.
Today, you know, it’s Sunday. I had decided to give a break to this blog as it has become increasingly difficult to commit the time on Saturdays with anniversaries (plural!) end of year concerts with my choirs, travel, etc.
But today I realized once more, how creative my mind becomes on Sundays. For years, until my health made me stop, I used to work 24/7. Nowadays my main commitment on Sundays is to make sure I keep away from any and all “have to do”. As a consequence, I am often far more productive and faster than any other day of the week.
Therefore, I am going to endeavour to create a feeling of Sunday in my mind, whenever I have the space and the time. Let me know if you try and if it works for you.
Till next time… some time on a Sunday in my mind.

For something completely different, have a look at my new blog, The Science of the Improbable.

http://www.patrissiacuberos.com

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS

1. I am not a health practitioner of any description. The tips I will be giving are directly related to my personal experience and my experiences with family and friends who seem to have benefited from those tips. Please if in doubt, always consult a qualified practitioner.
2. With their permission I will be mentioning in these pages the names and expertise of many people who have contributed to my current state of health. See also the Links page. Whenever possible and relevant, I will be leading you to their websites or giving you a direct contact if you ask me. Nobody is or will be paying me or rewarding me in any way for doing so. I will be doing it because they are wonderful practitioners, to whom I owe much and to whom I am very happy to direct people to, for the benefit of all. I don’t and won’t recommend anyone whose help and expertise I haven’t experienced and benefited from directly.

